In case you want to use DSers at no charge or disable your DSers account, you can cancel your plan. To successfully cancel your subscription, you must downgrade your plan to Basic.
How to downgrade to the Basic plan
- Login to DSers.
- Go to DSers Dashboard - Manage Subscription (or DSers - Settings - Billing) to access your billing and plan management page.
- In the Current plan section, click Change Plan to redirect to the Pricing page.
- Locate the Basic plan and click SELECT to downgrade to a free user.




